Open Days

at Lough Erne Resort

March 2018

St Patricks Day Open

Saturday 17th March 2018

Singles Stableford

LE Member: £10 / CH Member: £35 / Non Member: £40

Includes light refreshments at The Halfway House

April 2018

Easter Monday Open Day

Monday 2nd April 2018

Team of 4 - 2 best scores

Thursday 12th April 2018

Singles Stableford

May 2018

Ladies Open Day

Saturday 26th May 2018

LE Member: £10 / CH Member: TBC / Non Member: £40

Includes Tea/ Coffee / Scones

June 2018

Titleist Weekend of Golf

Saturday 16th June 2018

Singles Stableford

LE Member: £10 / CH Member: £35 / Non Member: £40

Includes light refreshments at The Halfway House

Sunday 17th June 2018

Team of 4

LE Member: £10 / CH Member: £35 / Non Member: £40

Includes light refreshments at The Halfway House

July 2018

July Weekend of Golf

Saturday 7th July 2018

Singles Stableford

LE Member: £10 / CH Member: £35 / Non Member: £40

Includes light refreshments at The Halfway House

Sunday 8th July 2018

Team of 4 - Champagne Scramble

LE Member: £10 / CH Member: £35 / Non Member: £40

Includes light refreshments at The Halfway House

August 2018

Family Golf Team Event

Tuesday 14th August 2018

Any Combination

Adult Visitor: £45 / Adult Juvenile: £25 / LE Member: £10

Ladies Open Day

Monday 20th August 2018

Entry Fee £45

Includes Tea/ Coffee / Scones

October 2018

Thanks Giving Open Day

Sunday 7th October 2018

Singles Stableford

LE Member: £10 / CH Member: £35 / Non Member: £40

Includes light refreshments at The Halfway House

Halloween Midweek Open Day

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Singles Stableford

LE Member: £10 / CH Member: £35 / Non Member: £40

Includes light refreshments at The Halfway House

November 2018

Sunday 4th November 2018

Team of 4 - 2 Best Scores

LE Member: £10 / CH Member: £35 / Non Member: £40

Includes light refreshments at The Halfway House

December 2018

Christmas Festival of Golf

Sunday 23rd December 2018

Scramble - Team of 4

LE Member: £10 / CH Member: £35 / Non Member: £40

Includes light refreshments at The Halfway House

Christmas Festival of Golf

Friday 28th December 2018

Winter Pairs Betterball

LE Member: £10 / CH Member: £35 / Non Member: £40

Includes light refreshments at The Halfway House

Christmas Festival of Golf

Sunday 30th December 2018

Team of 4 - 2 Best Scores

LE Member: £10 / CH Member: £35 / Non Member: £40

Includes light refreshments at The Halfway House

Christmas Festival of Golf

Monday 31st December 2018

Singles Stableford

LE Member: £10 / CH Member: £35 / Non Member: £40

Includes light refreshments at The Halfway House

January 2019

Christmas Festival of Golf

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Team of 4 - 2 Best Scores

LE Member: £10 / CH Member: £35 / Non Member: £40

Includes light refreshments at The Halfway House

Christmas Festival of Golf

Sunday 6th January 2019

Team of 4 - Champagne Scramble

LE Member: £10 / CH Member: £35 / Non Member: £40

Includes light refreshments at The Halfway House

                                                                                                               

Scroll Down