Tee into Spring Golf Series

Tee into Spring

This exciting 'Tee into Spring' golf series will be open to both male and female golfers (Singles Stableford Format).

Taking place November 2023 - March 2024.

  • Friday 3rd November
  • Friday 17th November
  • Friday 1st December
  • Friday 15th December
  • Friday 12th January
  • Friday 26th January
  • Friday 9th February
  • Friday 23rd February
  • Friday 1st March

The top fours golfers from each event will qualify for the grand final on Friday 22nd March 2024.

VISITOR ENTRY FEE

Entry fee is £40 per visitor, per date with member rates available on +44 (0)28 6634 5766

*Please note that golfers can enjoy the full 18 holes across the 'Tee into Spring' series with no temporary greens or tee boxes in play across The Faldo Course*