Golf Events

at Lough Erne Resort

April 2019

Sunday Open - Singles Stableford

Sunday 28th April 2019

LE Member: £10 / CH Member: £35 / Non Member: £40

Includes light refreshments at The Halfway House

 

May 2019 

Sunday Open - Singles Stroke 

Sunday 26th May 2019 

LE Member: £10 / CH Member: £35 / Non Member: £40

Includes light refreshments at The Halfway House

 

June 2019

Captains Day 2019 

Saturday 1st June 2019 

 

Sunday Open - 4 Person Scramble 

Sunday 30th June 2019 

LE Member: £10 / CH Member: £35 / Non Member: £40

Includes light refreshments at The Halfway House

 

July 2019

Sunday Open - 4 Ball Better Ball

Sunday 28th July 2019 

LE Member: £10 / CH Member: £35 / Non Member: £40

Includes light refreshments at The Halfway House

 

Lough Erne and Links Final Round 

Wednesday 31st July 2019 

 

August 2019

Lough Erne Masters Castlehume and The Faldo 

Saturday 3rd August 2019 

 

Lough Erne Masters Castlehume and The Faldo 

Sunday 4th August 2019 

 

Sunday Open - Singles Stroke

Sunday 25th August 2019

LE Member: £10 / CH Member: £35 / Non Member: £40

Includes light refreshments at The Halfway House

 

September 2019

Sunday Open - Singles Stableford

Sunday 29th September 2019 

LE Member: £10 / CH Member: £35 / Non Member: £40

Includes light refreshments at The Halfway House

 

October 2019

Sunday Open - 4 Ball Better Ball

Sunday 27th October 2019 

LE Member: £10 / CH Member: £35 / Non Member: £40

Includes light refreshments at The Halfway House

 

November 2019

Sunday Open - Singles Stableford

Sunday 24th November 2019

LE Member: £10 / CH Member: £35 / Non Member: £40

Includes light refreshments at The Halfway House

 

December 2019 

Sunday Open - 4 Ball Scramble 

Sunday 29th December 2019 

LE Member: £10 / CH Member: £35 / Non Member: £40

Includes light refreshments at The Halfway House

 

Scroll Down